| Questions/ Comments/ Complaints Post your SITE-related questions and comments here. (For education, scholarships etc, please post your question in the respective sub-forums) |
I have shared way too much here in ReCom
Make it THE education forum in Malaysia?
"Never argue with an idiot (or a troll)… they’ll just drag you down to their level and beat you to a pulp with their experience." -Internet 1:1 It is always good to be naive, for when we cease to be naive, it is the end of life as we know it! Check out our ReCom wiki! Do contribute by writing or editing the existing articles so that everyone now and in the future can benefit from it! |
totally agree!even myself oso...embarass to say that...everyone is so active in recom during march to may every year...due to that time is the peak moment of scholarship~after that..everyone start to get in to thier different path in study...open school~then recom is leftover~~sad~~
but maybe cause of everyone is busying in studies~then recom wil be alive again in next peak moment of scholarship~
=[(*The Three Rules of Work*)]= 1. Out of clutter, find simplicity. 2. From discord, find harmony. 3. In the middle of difficulty, lies opportunity. =[{Albert Einstein}]= Feel free to visit my blog here!!! |
The Iron Fist
Chief Editor of ReMag
Administrator |
Preferably with posts of content other than literally the words "spam spam spam".
Friend: "I've discovered something that's even better than sitting on a chair and spinning on it -- sitting on a chair BACKWARDS and spinning on it!" *spins around in glee* Compliment yourself today! |
| The Following User Says Thank You to Glassylicious For This Useful Post: |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| dead recom, recom |