The Spammers Association Click here to visit this social group

HOS VI: Silence is the key

technicolor Male

#2281 Old 04-05-2011 Default Re: HOS VI: What is the topic?

Hey I heard someone said Ipoh

and at once I knew,
I was not magnificent.
technicolor is offline   Reply With Quote
KenT13

#2282 Old 04-05-2011 Default Re: HOS VI: What is the topic?

Wow, merging made this thread nearer to the end. Go vseehua, merge more thread

#2283 Old 04-05-2011 Default Re: HOS VI: What is the topic?

Originally Posted by KenT13 View Post
Wow, merging made this thread nearer to the end. Go vseehua, merge more thread
So that I can get the 4000th post right?

http://kttshinesforjesus.blogspot.com
xJing is offline   Reply With Quote
KenT13

#2284 Old 04-05-2011 Default Re: HOS VI: What is the topic?

Originally Posted by xJing View Post
So that I can get the 4000th post right?
Oh no, you know my motive!

#2285 Old 04-05-2011 Default Re: HOS VI: What is the topic?

Oh no, you know my motive!
you can be so predictable when it comes to the post number that you want to reach, what with your 'outburst' at Nicholas for netting the 2000th post. hahaha

KenT13

#2286 Old 04-05-2011 Default Re: HOS VI: What is the topic?

Lols. probably leaving recom soon...

#2287 Old 04-05-2011 Default Re: HOS VI: What is the topic?

Lols. probably leaving recom soon...
You're leaving ReCom soon? Why?

Lemme guess. You're gonna leave when the JPA results are announced, and when you gather enough info about what you need to know?

I did that last year. haha. Then decided that it was time to return.

KenT13

#2288 Old 04-05-2011 Default Re: HOS VI: What is the topic?

You're leaving ReCom soon? Why?

Lemme guess. You're gonna leave when the JPA results are announced, and when you gather enough info about what you need to know?

I did that last year. haha. Then decided that it was time to return.
Probably will end up like you. returning recom. I'm leaving because form 6 gonna start. I'm not going to screw up my exam again like SPM-.-

#2289 Old 05-05-2011 Default Re: HOS VI: What is the topic?

Originally Posted by Dominic View Post
LOL! NONONO! You misunderstood me! I meant that it is like a prison because there are 'protective' elders who take certain favors from you in return for the protection they provide....
Haha I see!

Chased by admins and seniors for terrorizing
Chased by me!

Oh poor thing, the thorn among the roses. It's okay, girls are good people. Well, most girls are.
Yeah yeah, agree haha!

Originally Posted by vseehua View Post
*takes out a bag, kidnaps Nicholas, hang it from the ceiling, and punches it*
=.=

Originally Posted by alicecanfly View Post
i like boys !! lol.

And?? any presents?? don't u forget all my sacrifices i gave, my boy
LOL! Got.. in mummy's dream!

Originally Posted by luke View Post
.set weapon rpg-7
.mode seekndestroy
.reload
.aim Nicholasng925
.trigger
One more! =.=

Sobs. R.I.P. Nicholas. It was good knowing you. *dons black*
Good knowing you too xJing! *In spirit form*

Originally Posted by luke View Post
So why don't you guys just date each other then?
She's my mummy! How to date? -.-

Originally Posted by alicecanfly View Post
opps! ahahaha !! no way... *shy*
LOL! I think I know which school.. famous girl school in Ipoh? Easy to guess.. SMK Ave Maria Convent?

1. Out of clutter, find simplicity.
2. From discord, find harmony.
3. In the middle of difficulty, lies opportunity.
=[{Albert Einstein}]=

Feel free to visit my blog here!!!
Nicholasng925 is offline   Reply With Quote
xJing Female

#2290 Old 06-05-2011 Default Re: HOS VI: What is the topic?

Probably will end up like you. returning recom. I'm leaving because form 6 gonna start. I'm not going to screw up my exam again like SPM-.-
lol. Aiseh, don't sound so disappointed with your SPM lah. What's done is done. Just don't say that you want to work hard for STPM now, and then next year, you slack. I myself am guilty of that. ==. Not the best thing to do. haha

And JPA results coming out soon right? Did you apply for it?