Social and Entertainment Corner Share your cool links, funny videos, discuss movies, music or ask for dating tips here :)

Best place to Party in Malaysia

#1 Old 30-07-2004 Default Best place to Party in Malaysia

I vote for FINNEGANS at Hartamas.

Pros: Good music, Kilkenny's rule! Very few transvestites, good service, good food.

Cons: Expensive
California Medical Marijuana Dispensaries

Last edited by misled_youth; 03-09-2011 at 12:21 PM.
misled_youth is offline   Reply With Quote
theT

#2 Old 31-07-2004 Default

1. Grappa Soho

2. The Beach

3. House Party Party like american kids
theT is offline   Reply With Quote

#3 Old 14-08-2004 Default

WTF? Dun tell me you all no play-play in Malaysia? WTF?
Park Royal 3 Condos Prathumnak

Last edited by misled_youth; 03-09-2011 at 12:22 PM.
misled_youth is offline   Reply With Quote

#4 Old 15-08-2004 Default

hahahaha.ilek lah misled_youth.

well,i guess not many malaysian party and that for me is fine.

seriously,i never understand how jumping on a dance floor will ever make you happy becoz i feel like totally lost.

perhaps,the best place to party is at home during ur respective festivals.tons of food,new clothes,good shows at tv.
phantom is offline   Reply With Quote

#5 Old 15-08-2004 Default

now that i sound so skema,i might suggest one:

modesto
phantom is offline   Reply With Quote
balderdash

#6 Old 21-04-2005 Default

I was looking for a party thread haha. How's KL Zouk?
balderdash is offline   Reply With Quote

#7 Old 21-04-2005 Default

Bangsar definetely. ive only been once but the abang stalls were quite enthused.
PJKru is offline   Reply With Quote
PiK

#8 Old 21-04-2005 Default

i've only been to a few clubs in kl and penang

zouk is more for dancers than drinkers

what i dont get is

why do ppl go to get krunked at clubs in msia rather than dance? most of the ppl that go are old geezers as well...weirdos

a totally diff clubbing exprience than nyc..

n phantom u should give it a shot.. just go out to a nice club and have fun. it wouldn't hurt tryiing
PiK is offline   Reply With Quote
theT

#9 Old 21-04-2005 Default

lotsa freeloaders in malaysian club.
can be kinda annoying.
theT is offline   Reply With Quote
Super Moderator

#10 Old 21-04-2005 Default

Originally Posted by balderdash
I was looking for a party thread haha. How's KL Zouk?
Nice.. if your looking to score... well.. it's pretty easy. I don't know what it is but i guess the chicks/Guys that frequent there are pretty out there.

Just don't get wasted.

A little information.. Ladies enter free before 12 o'clock. Guys pay RM 25-35 cover charge. If you plan to drink.. a bottle of JD cost RM 380 and it gets 4 people in.

A cocktail goes from RM16 - RM26.

My favourite hang out in these few weeks is Telawi Street bistro. The crowd is a little more matured. By matured i mean.. not a teenager hang out spot. More of 25-40ish crowd.

However... nothing beats the club in penang.. where else in Malaysia could you find clubs right next to beatiful beaches to puke in later when you got over beng?

Also the Penang Mamas are way hotter.. Hokkiens i suppose?

In Penang.. they got Chill out and Mambo.. and the world famous Selipery Senoritas.

Misled, Bila nak beng?
Thirdshifter is offline   Reply With Quote