| Jabatan Perkhidmatan Awam (JPA) Scholarships Everything about scholarships provided by the Public Services Department of Malaysia |
Yes. Uni of otago is the only uni that offers pharm fr international students. In actual fact, jpa has quota of its scholars in uni of otago. U juz hav to pass the interview and score satisfactory TER. Thr were cases whr seniors did nt get offer letters frm the uni and the last resort was to apply local uni which is twinning in IMU (most common one) or UIA (Uni of Islam Antarabangsa). This is bcoz AUSMAT results cn only be recognised by certain private colleges and uni but nt the local uni |
so that means, i have to really struggle for AUSMAT..
||
I did some research on the universities in Australia and notice that the minimum requirement for Biotechnology course in most of the universities is about TER85.
Is that a very high mark to score? I am a little confused with how AUSMAT's scoring system works.. Anyone mind to shed some light? Thank you =) |
Whn u start studying, dun let this issue bothers u. Dun worry too much. Focus on ur studies. I will brief u more whn u enrol in INTEC. I'm one of the student board committee |
| The Following User Says Thank You to YPing For This Useful Post: |
thanks yea.!p.s : i know this is totally unrelated but i can't help but notice : you have a doggie avatar too!! *grins* ( but mine's cuter larr )
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| intec, jpa, scholarship |