Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Cafe > Education > Matriculation

Matriculation All threads about matriculation (matrikulasi) belong here.

Matriculation Appeal 2010

Kirii Male

#31 Old 24-05-2010 Default Re: Matriculation Appeal 2010

still ntg lol
no hope already
Kirii is offline   Reply With Quote
skyflyer1211 Male

#32 Old 24-05-2010 Default Re: Matriculation Appeal 2010

so how was the results? great? really happy to see you all manage to appeal...
skyflyer1211 is offline   Reply With Quote
yileong

#33 Old 24-05-2010 Default Re: Matriculation Appeal 2010

I seemed still didn get after appeal.....

Anyone got Matriculation after appeal please share here!

Last edited by yileong; 24-05-2010 at 12:10 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
yileong is offline   Reply With Quote
Nicholasng925 Male

#34 Old 24-05-2010 Default Re: Matriculation Appeal 2010

Originally Posted by yileong View Post
Same! My dilemma cleared then! Straight As student didn't get a place in Matriculation college, even after appeal. Nice one!

1. Out of clutter, find simplicity.
2. From discord, find harmony.
3. In the middle of difficulty, lies opportunity.
=[{Albert Einstein}]=

Feel free to visit my blog here!!!
Nicholasng925 is offline   Reply With Quote
skyflyer1211 Male

#35 Old 24-05-2010 Default Re: Matriculation Appeal 2010

Anyone got Matriculation after appeal please share here!
u sure u checked the correct link? for chinese the 2nd intake requirement will be at least 8a's .. and i suppose u fullfill it?
yileong

#36 Old 24-05-2010 Default Re: Matriculation Appeal 2010

Originally Posted by Nicholasng925 View Post
Same! My dilemma cleared then! Straight As student didn't get a place in Matriculation college, even after appeal. Nice one!
I think they are updating, be patience, all my friends who appeal failed to secure it too.

Originally Posted by skyflyer1211 View Post
u sure u checked the correct link? for chinese the 2nd intake requirement will be at least 8a's .. and i suppose u fullfill it?
Yes, I got 9As, I am quite sure about the link. I saw it changed from nothing to a column which is for us to key in IC

Last edited by yileong; 24-05-2010 at 12:16 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Nicholasng925 Male

#37 Old 24-05-2010 Default Re: Matriculation Appeal 2010

Originally Posted by skyflyer1211 View Post
Yep I think it's the correct link. Yep, I fulfilled it definitely.

I think they are updating, be patience, all my friends who appeal failed to secure it too.
Really? All of your friends with excellent results also failed in their appeals?

=[{Albert Einstein}]=

skyflyer1211 Male

#38 Old 24-05-2010 Default Re: Matriculation Appeal 2010

good news.. all da best everyone.. btw dun feel dissapointed if you failed to appeal as your future is still bright ahead..
yileong

#39 Old 24-05-2010 Default Re: Matriculation Appeal 2010

Originally Posted by Nicholasng925 View Post
Yep I think it's the correct link. Yep, I fulfilled it definitely.

Really? All of your friends with excellent results also failed in their appeals?
Yes, none of them, some of them scored straight As... Aiks.. So sad...
Nicholasng925 Male

#40 Old 24-05-2010 Default Re: Matriculation Appeal 2010

Yes, none of them, some of them scored straight As... Aiks.. So sad...
Yep, I'm the "some of them".

=[{Albert Einstein}]=