Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Cafe > ReCom Chat Forum

ReCom Chat Forum This is where you chat! As per new policy, all social messages e.g. "hey are you the cute guy sitting next to me in interview yesterday" MUST be posted here.

MARA Scholarship 2010 Chat Thread - Results released

pikkabu_icu Female

#81 Old 05-04-2010 Default Re: MARA Scholarship Interview 2010 (Chat Thread)

here i put my UPSR, PMR, and SPM results.[/quote]

UPSR?? can you put that, coz it only wants from menengah till uni
pikkabu_icu is offline   Reply With Quote
alter_ego

#82 Old 05-04-2010 Default Re: MARA Scholarship Interview 2010 (Chat Thread)

Originally Posted by pikkabu_icu View Post
here i put my UPSR, PMR, and SPM results.
UPSR?? can you put that, coz it only wants from menengah till uni[/quote]

i asked a councellor and she said that to me.

this is my life.
alter_ego is offline   Reply With Quote
hyudha Female

#83 Old 05-04-2010 Default Re: MARA Scholarship Interview 2010 (Chat Thread)

Originally Posted by aainaasharir View Post
mine is actually on 14th but changed to 15th april at larkin too at 2.30 pm..
yea i oso got a call state tat the interview was changed to 15th april but at 11.00 am...

UPSR?? can you put that, coz it only wants from menengah till uni
i oso thought so...
hyudha is offline   Reply With Quote
Yanie Female

#84 Old 05-04-2010 Default Re: MARA Scholarship Interview 2010 (Chat Thread)

how about certificatez..????
Yanie is offline   Reply With Quote
alter_ego

#85 Old 05-04-2010 Default Re: MARA Scholarship Interview 2010 (Chat Thread)

Originally Posted by Yanie View Post
how about certificatez..????
what do u mean by that?

this is my life.
alter_ego is offline   Reply With Quote
Yanie Female

#86 Old 05-04-2010 Default Re: MARA Scholarship Interview 2010 (Chat Thread)

may i attach certificatez from primary skul..???
Yanie is offline   Reply With Quote
zero12 Male

#87 Old 06-04-2010 Default Re: MARA Scholarship Interview 2010 (Chat Thread)

i'm kinda confused here...
in the essay we must state the university that we want to go..rite??
should we just put our fav uni or based on jpa's university qualification??
zero12 is offline   Reply With Quote
stream72 Male

#88 Old 06-04-2010 Default Re: MARA Scholarship Interview 2010 (Chat Thread)

Originally Posted by Yanie View Post
may i attach certificatez from primary skul..???

i don`t think so.. u may put a little.. but i thought that they only look 4ward 4 certs from form 4 n f5 ... not sure bout dis... u should check da older thread i think..
stream72 is offline   Reply With Quote
therawks23 Female

#89 Old 06-04-2010 Default Re: MARA Scholarship Interview 2010 (Chat Thread)

mine is on 15th kat shah alam on 4 pm.
anybody else??

Originally Posted by artix3 View Post
Hi people im new here,
i got mara interview at anggerik mall shah alam on 15/4/2010
12 pm
i took engineering..
who's with me?

p/s:scared to death now..cant sleep T.T
same with me
but mine on 4 pm.

Last edited by therawks23; 06-04-2010 at 01:44 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
therawks23 is offline   Reply With Quote
amiratiqah Female

#90 Old 06-04-2010 Default Re: MARA Scholarship Interview 2010 (Chat Thread)

hi.. i'm new here.. going to the intrvw on 13/4.. 3 pm at shah alam.. just want to ask one question.. did anyone know wut univrsity that mara sponsor 4 medic in ireland??
amiratiqah is offline   Reply With Quote