Pre-U/ Undergraduate/ Postgraduate Post your questions on these topics ONLY

Need advice on takin foundation course

cyberdorkim Female

#1 Old 28-03-2010 Default Need advice on takin foundation course

i'm planning to further my study on foundation.
Some people said its tough and hard. because 2/3 years study were compiled into 1 year. same hard as STPM/Matrix.
some said too ,that we need to maintain our grades throughout the 4/5 years ( 1 year foundation& 3/4 years degree). if we failed during degree course, we are back on step 1 (applying for diploma). Is it true?? How hard can foundation be? I'm really desperate & scared now. Please help.

Plus, need advice on Sunway University Foundation In Arts ( FIA ).
cyberdorkim is offline   Reply With Quote
bryanhan Male

#2 Old 28-03-2010 Default Re: Need advice on takin foundation course

i dun recommend taking foundation courses.
it limits ur university choice later (unless u wan to cont wit that particular uni)..

take preu course.. its much better..
ur future will be brighter..
options wider..

plz dun see which course is harder or easier..
its not wise to determine ur future base on that..
alvl sam aust stpm foundation
i can gurantee u all are hard n easy
depending on ur ownself

cheer
bryanhan is offline   Reply With Quote