Personal Master + Learning skill + Social skill
In my opinion, several skills above is critical for our mental transformation. I believe that, to be a smart malaysian is not just scoring high marks academically becoz by doing so only shows that u r hardworking not inteligent (I have seen lotsa stragh A students who's like a geek and kiasi in many things... dun get angry

)
As you know, there are 8 types of intelligence which we can master. too bad our school exam, and also MENSA IQ test only test one or two types of such inteligence....
let me list out the 8 inteligence :
1. Logic - maths
2. linguistic
3. spatial
4. kinematics
5. music
7. interpersonal
8. intrapersonal
besides that there are many outher skills like speaking, socialising, observing etc.
by mastering these skills we gain personal mastery...
by doing so our capacity of learning becomes high and we are able to see more and do more things..... an important step for tranforming ourselves into intelects....
according to my experience, it's not hard to increase our inteligence and other skills...
so I would like to suggest that a special forum is to be set out to discuss about personal master and to share our learning expereince..
if possible, more information about personal mastery is to be provided in this website.
that's all for now... enjoy..
"think, try and triumph"
Regards,