Game Room Destress!!!!

What games are you playing now?

Koreandude

#121 Old 24-06-2012 Default Re: What games are you playing now?

Originally Posted by Nicholasng925 View Post
Koreandude! Again I had the most dramatic day today. Just have to record this miraculous day hahaha!

Today I started my poker with 280k. Since my friend joined a Clubber table so I decided to join. I joined in with 10k and miraculously raked in 70k. I continued to play and raked in 120k, but lose everything in the last hand when I decided to leave. How unlucky! Otherwise I would have 402k untouched!

I was so freaking sad, and decided to try my luck again. From 330k I managed to rake in 40k up to 375k (Big Dog table)... I decided to rake in another 30k and I lost everything back to 284k! After 3 hours of playing, everything was back to square one!

So I decided to once again join Clubber table and try my luck with my last 20k. I managed to rake in 3 folds and raised my total chips again to 331k. I decided that's all for the day, when miraculously my total chips was added another 50k when I came back from taking bath. Someone must have transferred 50k to me anonymously, anyway really thankful for it!

At night after dinner, I decided to play again! A miracle again happened to me, when I only played 2 hands with 10k and managed to rake in 94k!!! One of the wins almost hit a royal flush! Yes, so my total chips at that time raised up to 475k, all in sudden.

Now my chips has reached 500.5k, and I didn't know how I managed to rake in a net positive of 220.5k chips just in a day alone! Praise the Lord!
bro, definitely praise the lord !!!! HAHAHAHA

#122 Old 24-06-2012 Default Re: What games are you playing now?

Originally Posted by Koreandude View Post
bro, definitely praise the lord !!!! HAHAHAHA
I really just don't know how! xD

1. Out of clutter, find simplicity.
2. From discord, find harmony.
3. In the middle of difficulty, lies opportunity.
=[{Albert Einstein}]=

Feel free to visit my blog here!!!
Nicholasng925 is offline   Reply With Quote
shawn95 Male

#123 Old 24-06-2012 Red face Re: What games are you playing now?

Originally Posted by Koreandude View Post
shawn, i have a question..we nid to buy the original cd to play rite ?
well depends on you. if you have the money and want to play online (the way its meant to be played) then yeah, kena beli game ori la.

but if you just wanna see what all the hype is about and don't mind incomplete content to just play it a little, beli cetak rompak je la.

#124 Old 25-06-2012 Default Re: What games are you playing now?

who is playing mex payne now ?