ReCom Chat Forum This is where you chat! As per new policy, all social messages e.g. "hey are you the cute guy sitting next to me in interview yesterday" MUST be posted here.

Intec 2012

amaar943 Female

#21 Old 12-06-2012 Default Re: Intec 2012

guys, our batch's intec group on FB

here
amaar943 is offline   Reply With Quote
bernoulli Female

#22 Old 14-06-2012 Default Re: Intec 2012

Hey, got my offer letter online yesterday, but they didn't really specify on the things to bring and the dress code for the programme (only emphasized on the orientation day dress code) so just wondering, what is the appropriate clothing for classes??
bernoulli is offline   Reply With Quote
Sashquatch Female

#23 Old 14-06-2012 Default Re: Intec 2012

Really? How come mine didnt say anything about it? Gosh.

1. Cetak Arahan
2. Sila Cetak Surat Tawaran

3. Sila Cetak Surat Perjanjian

4. Laporan Kesihatan

5. Cetak Buku Panduan

6. Cetak Surat Iringan

7. Cetak Panduan Mengisi Maklumat Penjamin

8. Sila Semak Butir-Butir Penjamin
Sashquatch is offline   Reply With Quote
bernoulli Female

#24 Old 14-06-2012 Default Re: Intec 2012

Originally Posted by Sashquatch View Post
Really? How come mine didnt say anything about it? Gosh.

1. Cetak Arahan
2. Sila Cetak Surat Tawaran

3. Sila Cetak Surat Perjanjian

4. Laporan Kesihatan

5. Cetak Buku Panduan

6. Cetak Surat Iringan

7. Cetak Panduan Mengisi Maklumat Penjamin

8. Sila Semak Butir-Butir Penjamin
Ooh how come your list isn't the same as mine?? You got the Uni of Queensland offer, right? It might be that (since I got the A-levels Social Science offer) it's different for different courses. What is the Buku Panduan about btw?
bernoulli is offline   Reply With Quote
amaar943 Female

#25 Old 14-06-2012 Default Re: Intec 2012

Originally Posted by bernoulli View Post
Ooh how come your list isn't the same as mine?? You got the Uni of Queensland offer, right? It might be that (since I got the A-levels Social Science offer) it's different for different courses. What is the Buku Panduan about btw?

the lists are different because those who will be doing AUSMAT is under MARA, while A level Social Science is although technically it's JPA-MARA, but we're under JPA. the dress code and everything is explained dekat satu thread ni, for intec. try search it. your questions will be answered there.

generally, baju formal untuk isnin and jumaat (baju kurung for girls, kemeja for boys... i think). other days just wear something sopan, long sleeve. jeans are allowed. boys must wear collared t shirt. etc
Sashquatch Female

#26 Old 14-06-2012 Default Re: Intec 2012

But I didnt get any mail like everyone else. Sigh.
amaar943 Female

#27 Old 15-06-2012 Default Re: Intec 2012

Originally Posted by Sashquatch View Post
But I didnt get any mail like everyone else. Sigh.
are you under mara or jpa-mara? those under jpa-mara memang tak dpt email (not yet maybe), but those under mara did already
Sashquatch Female

#28 Old 15-06-2012 Default Re: Intec 2012

MARA oh no now you're scaring me
amaar943 Female

#29 Old 15-06-2012 Default Re: Intec 2012

oh k.... now you should be scared. lolol. try contact mara or anyone under mara? ask them to forward the email or something.
milasurya Female

#30 Old 16-06-2012 Default Re: Intec 2012

Originally Posted by gryff_grey View Post
hey anyone here for gERMAan course?
yes i am! =) see u thr!
milasurya is offline   Reply With Quote