| Jabatan Perkhidmatan Awam (JPA) Scholarships Everything about scholarships provided by the Public Services Department of Malaysia |
![]() Quote:
1) Well, at the beginning, learning french is hard due to the pronunciation and grammar(they have male and female for their objects for no apparent reasons). However, after a while you will get used to it. Trust me, I went through it. 2) Life in france is nt tat expensive if you don't convert into ringgit. Eating at restaurant can be expensive. therefore, most of us opt to cook ourself. Nevertheless, JPA gives us more than enough allowance. Exam life is the same evrywhr. It has its ups and downs. 3) Well, i posted the pros and cons of studying in France quite some time ago in ReCom Wiki. Here is the link: http://www.recom.org/wiki/JPA_France_Engineering_FAQ Btw, I created a new thread for you all to ask questions. Here's d link: http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=15237
Feel free to join The Spammers Association while you are still in ReCom. You'll get to spam a lot and also meet a lot of people here. :) Last edited by Boyz_Zoo; 18-04-2012 at 10:23 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost |
||
| The Following User Says Thank You to Boyz_Zoo For This Useful Post: |
| Bookmarks |