Game Room Destress!!!!

What games are you playing now?

iKoMetaga Male

#101 Old 06-12-2011 Default Re: What games are you playing now?

For those of you who play Skyrim:
oh btw this is a faith healer speaking to a Christian audience. Fairly common among charismatic Christian faiths (not the wave effect though, lawl, as you can see, even the speaker is shocked)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YOxVjbGvUpI
iKoMetaga is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to iKoMetaga For This Useful Post:
marczeman Male

#102 Old 06-12-2011 Default Re: What games are you playing now?

Originally Posted by joan2468 View Post
Currently playing Assassin's Creed : Brotherhood, almost at the end of the game, and Star Ocean 4. I'll probably get AC : Revelations and Skyrim later. Also looking forward to Final Fantasy XIII-2 next year.

I played Brotherhood recently myself. First game in a while that I'd finished without cheating LOL.
Done with Skyrim too. Completed in 5 days, abusing the console commands all the way haha.

PC FTW!

#103 Old 07-12-2011 Default Re: What games are you playing now?

Well I planned on buying Skyrim for the PS3, but then I heard it has a looot of glitches. Can anyone verify this?

#104 Old 18-06-2012 Default Re: What games are you playing now?

gamers, any nice games u playing lately ???

#105 Old 18-06-2012 Default Re: What games are you playing now?

Playing lineage2...elementsthegame...minecraft...for now...
Awaiting more awesome games like crysis3...etc...
lawrenceleong88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Koreandude

#106 Old 18-06-2012 Default Re: What games are you playing now?

Originally Posted by lawrenceleong88 View Post
Playing lineage2...elementsthegame...minecraft...for now...
Awaiting more awesome games like crysis3...etc...
owhhh bro, i am waiting for tat game too..playing prototype 2 now =)

#107 Old 18-06-2012 Default Re: What games are you playing now?

Originally Posted by Koreandude View Post
owhhh bro, i am waiting for tat game too..playing prototype 2 now =)
Prototype 2 on XBOX? I need the pc version!!!
lawrenceleong88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Nicholasng925 Male

#108 Old 18-06-2012 Default Re: What games are you playing now?

The game I'm playing for this whole week is probably the lamest one. Texas HoldEm Poker in FB... man it's freaking addictive!

1. Out of clutter, find simplicity.
2. From discord, find harmony.
3. In the middle of difficulty, lies opportunity.
=[{Albert Einstein}]=

Feel free to visit my blog here!!!
Nicholasng925 is offline   Reply With Quote
plawks

#109 Old 18-06-2012 Default Re: What games are you playing now?

Recently addicted to this: http://en.akinator.com/
Not really a game but it's something similar to 20Q but it guesses characters/people.

Really unbelievable, he guessed Lee Chong Wei, Mahatir, Najib, Michelle Yeoh, Lim Guan Eng and many more correctly. Try it, fun!

"No matter how much cats fight, there always seems to be plenty of kittens." - Abraham Lincoln
plawks is offline   Reply With Quote
matsaman94 Male

#110 Old 18-06-2012 Default Re: What games are you playing now?

any mw3 steam players here??
matsaman94 is offline   Reply With Quote