Walking Along the Path of Life The title says it all. =P

~* My Teenage Years & My Secondary School Life

castle Male

#61 Old 08-05-2009 Default Re: ~* My Teenage Years & My Secondary School Life

2003-blur2...

2004-still blur2,but by then,was desperate for a girlfriend,which i eventually got one.and ever since never been single for more than a week.hehe.

2005-no idea how i got straight a.all i did was fool around.but that year was the bomb.our class made an appearance in chinese newspaper after a very big gangfight in our class.too bad i missed it.and that year i started driving without license until i met an accident which got me grounded for 2 months.got my first kiss that year as well.haha.

2006-getting serious with taekwondo,and started working out like heck.i had the nicest body i ever got when i was in form 4.that was mainly for picking up girls.yeah,my good old 'chasing girls' training years.and on that year,i was the exco member of the prefect board...a guy like me,a prefect,can you imagine that?hehe.and i got my license that year.by then i was almost never at home.

2007-form 5 was a relaxed year for me...studied a bit,but was not so concerned about anything.the going out thing heightened as i got my car license.haha...and eventually i finally got laid.(excuse me for my language).other than that,during form 5,i met with friends that i consider as brothers.and yeah,we skipped school all the time.hehe...especially in september and october.hehe.other than that,nothing much about form 5.quite boring.

2008-went by a bit too fast.nothing much...

2009-here i am,in inti as a jpa scholars with a tattoo and used to have very long hair until the seniors scare us like heck and i had to cut my frigging hair...

#62 Old 08-05-2009 Default Re: ~* My Teenage Years & My Secondary School Life

2004: went to scondary school. some of my frens went to boarding schools. It was exciting. I was desperately trying to make sure i never lose contact with my frens who went to diff schools.
2005:gave up trying to stay in touch...bcoz i was the only one trying. Started to study for my PMR....i'm a nerd!
2006:go to school, study, come bak, sleep, study, mandi, study...study,study,study!
2007:got straight a. Form 4, start preparing for spm...hik! wen overseas for student exchange program...t'was FUN!
2008:this is when i started to takes things easily...i realised how precious my days at schol are...started enjoying my school life to the max...at the same time not forgetting my studies..in fact my frens started to realise that quiet me has morphed into irritatingly talkative me!
2009:got straight a1....discovered recom....
tadaa is offline   Reply With Quote
jianyi_crystal Female

#63 Old 08-05-2009 Default Re: ~* My Teenage Years & My Secondary School Life

form 1: play...........talk nonsense and gossip of artist, non thing more i do.
form 2: my met my best friend in my life, who understand me more than other,realy
wonderful year.
form 3: read and memorize the book form first until the last page, the result didn't
disappoint me.
form 4: enter science class like enter heaven, dream to become a well known scientist
form 5:fight for my dream, busy in study and koko, no time to rest 1 day sleep 5 hour.
this year: back to reality, realize that dream is not every things, money is more
important. get back my rest time that i lose in pass year.
today: waiting for jpa announcement, pack things for STPM and pray hard.....
jianyi_crystal is offline   Reply With Quote
Cheryl_91 Female

#64 Old 08-05-2009 Default Re: ~* My Teenage Years & My Secondary School Life

(Perfect for me to spend my time on while waiting for JPA)
2004 : Stepped into secondary school with lots of good students.I was a chinese from kebangsaan school and my mandarin was terrible.Started to mix with the chinese from SJKC.They used to tease me for my terrible chinese and I was very quiet because I was shy with the new environment.Studied at last minute but still managed to survive.Was in a very competitive class and started to learn to manage the stress and failure.Selected as a prefect.
2005 : Not so quiet anymore.Hehe..Started to involve more actively in koko.Learned angkluang(a musical instrument) and did numerous performances with my group.Getting closer with my classmates and had a lot of fun.Chinese improved a lot.LolxResults improving.Getting award for Prize-Giving for every year since I was in form2.Eventhough,it was not that important but it meant a lot to me.A small achievement.
2006 : Studied regularly due to the competitive environment I had.Got straight As in all the exams.Glad that my hard work paid off.Excelled in PMR examination.
2007 : Stepped into form four and teacher changed the classes randomly(all were selected students,so they didnt arrange based on grades) as many went to boarding school.Got in a less competitive class and started to slow down.Extremely busy year.Non stop attending different camps and competitions.Missed my revision and results started to drop.Yet,managed to get number one in class with not so good grades.A miss of one or two subjects.Get into choir and volleyball team and had so many practices.Always got to rush to tuitions after school.Tiring year.Still managed to be close with my form 3 friends.
2008 : Dropped choir and volleyball.Concentrate on my club alone.Studied really hard.Results improving and got straight A1 in SPM.Discoved recom during the long holidays.

Last edited by Cheryl_91; 08-05-2009 at 11:16 AM.
Cheryl_91 is offline   Reply With Quote
rjsyazwan91 Male

#65 Old 08-05-2009 Default Re: ~* My Teenage Years & My Secondary School Life

after reading a part of this thread,i think i would like to tell my school years,but i dunno where to start!!haha
another thing,i think im nomadic if it comes to schools because i changed school a lot!hahhaha(but not because of disciplinary problems lah...)

this is the journey of my secondary school life:

2004-started school in smk king edward vii,in taiping...moved to kl on june,i think,after my family moved...studied in smk bandar sri damansara 2,but in the meantime,i went to the interview for royal military college,and got the place..

2005-started there,but pulled out after 5 months(damn!its so hard living at that place!!) and continued school in smk bandar sri damansara 1...(its nice there,i had some of my best years..and made some good friends...)

2006-studied there until pmr(got a nice result,6A)...

2007-moved again,at smk damansara damai for about 4 months,then moved to mjsc kepala batas in april...)

2008-SPM year,so no play2!!(this year is one of the most memorable years)and again,got 6A...

2009-going to matrix...hope it will be fun!(oh yeah,i forgot,i also discovered recom this year while searching for help in matrikulasi)

Last edited by rjsyazwan91; 08-05-2009 at 05:05 PM.
rjsyazwan91 is offline   Reply With Quote
Adrenaline Male

#66 Old 03-07-2010 Default Re: ~* My Teenage Years & My Secondary School Life

2005 : start form 1.. the beginning of MMORPG era.. finish hundres of $$ playing online games..

2006 : still continue the habit.. involve in taekwondo and won silver.. ^_^

2007 : got fractured leg 1 month before pmr.. study hard and manage to strive for excellence.

2008 : enrol boarding school.. very competitive...

2009 : active in co-cu... went to 3 scholarship interview(using trial).. secure 2 out of 3.. focus SPM!!
Adrenaline is offline   Reply With Quote