All About Hair

View Poll Results: WHAT KIND OF HAIRSTYLE SHOULD A PLUMP GUY WEAR?
a) LONG AND STRAIGHT a la YAZER AF3 or JENNIFER ANISTON 1 6.67%
b)LONG AND A BIT CURVED THAT IT FOLLOWS YOUR FACE SHAPE AND IT CAN COVER YOUR EYES a la ARIEL PETERPAN 3 20.00%
c) LONG AND WAVY a la SHAKIRA 0 0%
d) LONG WITH A PONYTAIL 1 6.67%
e)SHORT AND SPIKY a la CHARLIE BUSTED 3 20.00%
F)SHORT AND PROPERLY GELLED AND COMBED a la COMPUTER NERDS 1 6.67%
g) SHORT AND COMBED FORWARD a la GAY-STYLE 3 20.00%
h)MOHICCAN STYLE a la DAVID BECKHAM 3 20.00%
Voters: 15. You may not vote on this poll

the_losing_end

#1 Old 09-07-2005 Default All About Hair

well, i'm a bit plump and i think i'm bored with my hair.. it's neither interesting nor suites myself well. so what do you think about how should i wear my hair?

if none of the description above suites your taste, you can always post your suggestions..

#2 Old 09-07-2005 Default

Can someone give tips on how to have hairstyle like anime characters?

I see many cosplayers fail to create the hairstyle like anime characters....
the_losing_end

#3 Old 09-07-2005 Default

i think you can try shaping your hair with GATSBY CLAY. it's very hard that your hair will stay in place however anti-gravitational you shape it

#4 Old 14-03-2006 Default

I wan change my hairstyle ?? any suggestion or idea...

My hair now is long ..juz below my shoulder... wat type of style i can make on my hair ???
pooh86 is offline   Reply With Quote
LilDeviant

#5 Old 14-03-2006 Default

oh no pooh-darling, firstly ur nick here doesnt tell much of your gender... no offence tho..
LilDeviant is offline   Reply With Quote
pooh86

#6 Old 15-03-2006 Default

Originally Posted by LilDeviant
oh no pooh-darling, firstly ur nick here doesnt tell much of your gender... no offence tho..
Sorry Ya ~~ blur blur liao .... Im 20 tis yr .... HV a chubby face ...... Wat else more ???

I try upload my pic at here .. But dunno y cannot ....
pooh86 is offline   Reply With Quote
abstractrose

#7 Old 15-03-2006 Default

My hair now--> long and layered, virgin black and straight

My haircut wishlist:

Slightly shorter and more sophisticatedly permed~
Time for a change![/b]
abstractrose is offline   Reply With Quote
Fire_Spectar Female

#8 Old 07-06-2010 Default Re: ALL ABOUT HAIR

Originally Posted by pooh86 View Post
Sorry Ya ~~ blur blur liao .... Im 20 tis yr .... HV a chubby face ...... Wat else more ???

I try upload my pic at here .. But dunno y cannot ....
If you're a girl... maybe this would do well....
Attached Images
File Type: jpg imagesCA9K518O.jpg (2.9 KB, 3 views)

#9 Old 07-06-2010 Default Re: ALL ABOUT HAIR

what about afro look? lol. seems cool & unique.
fokero is offline   Reply With Quote
AnnieChan Female

#10 Old 07-06-2010 Default Re: ALL ABOUT HAIR

if you have a broad face, its better if you don't have long hair.. it emphasises your face lol.
try cutting a fringe and go for a slightly bob cut. ?