Social and Entertainment Corner Share your cool links, funny videos, discuss movies, music or ask for dating tips here :)

Pantun Hari raya

#11 Old 14-09-2009 Default Re: Pantun Hari raya

Originally Posted by starlover View Post
why this pantun got no rangkap?hehe
What's rangkap? Stanza is it? I don't know how to write pantun la... It's done randomly...
Haha... my BM rusted already...

Peace comes from within. Do not seek it without.

If more is less, is less more?

Keiko123 is offline   Reply With Quote
luke Male
KittyLover

#12 Old 14-09-2009 Default Re: Pantun Hari raya

Has been a year,
It comes again;
Selamat Hari Raya,
Maaf Zahir Batin.

Mountain Daik's branches got three,
Pandan Island is far far in the middle;
With friends, relatives and family,
Hari raya is time to mingle.

If your garden got hot spring,
May I take a dip in it please?;
Balik kampung time better no speeding,
Unless you wanna give bonus to the police.

Push wood pull wood,
Keranji fruit inside a boat;
Hari raya got lots of food,
But don't eat too much like a goat.

Two three cats run run,
Where got the same as the striped one;
That's all for me I gotta run,
Duit raya? Where got one?

Jackfuit just outside the yard,
With bamboo stick give it a whack;
Salam aidilfitri from the bottom of my heart,
If you want more, wait till I get back.

#13 Old 14-09-2009 Default Re: Pantun Hari raya

Originally Posted by luke View Post
Has been a year,
It comes again;
Selamat Hari Raya,
Maaf Zahir Batin.

Push wood pull wood,

Two three cats run run,

so funny!wahahaha

keiko,actually i tak pandai buat pantun too

#14 Old 16-09-2009 Default Re: Pantun Hari raya

Originally Posted by luke View Post
Has been a year,
It comes again;
Selamat Hari Raya,
Maaf Zahir Batin.

Push wood pull wood,

Two three cats run run,