Go Back   ReCom.org > Keiko123

Conversation Between Keiko123 and kanashibari
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 10 of 11
  1. Keiko123
    16-06-2009
    I just found it. Awww...
    The bill printed from website you gave to them or after show to them then return to you?
  2. kanashibari
    16-06-2009
    kanashibari
    yup. since you've paid, i guess it's ok. your name should be printed in the bill though.

government TB clinic is situated at jalan masjid, just opposite the merdeka palace. near the yayasan sarawak building.
  3. Keiko123
    16-06-2009
    Yes, I just paid the bill. The bill payment that we need to bring on registration day is just like the cheque this small piece of paper right? (3 copies huh?)

I didn't show them that bil pelajar, is it ok? Is that printed bil given to them or you keep it yourself?

I just got my report. Where is government TB clinic btw?
  4. kanashibari
    16-06-2009
    kanashibari
    hey, i think you're the one who asked my friend how to pay the INTEC bill right?
    here's the link, http://topaz.kampus17.uitm.edu.my/nsas/

refresh the page if there's loading error.

134?! why are all the prices different? haiya, nvm lah, what's done has been done.

yeah, i've decided it's best i just go for the mantoux test. will not go back KSH. doing it at the govenrment's TB clinic.
  5. Keiko123
    15-06-2009
    No, RM134 for medical check up only, if plus Mantoux Test, the total is RM200++
    So expensive la!

You should do Mantoux Test, because I told your friend to do it already...
  6. kanashibari
    15-06-2009
    kanashibari
    so that means u paid over 200 for ur med checkup and also including the mantoux test?! or 134 with mantoux test included?!

yeah, i paid rm149 without doing the mantoux test.
  7. Keiko123
    15-06-2009
    So, we are going to meet each other with your another friend. Hehe...

Why different? Mine is RM134. Same with the one who checked at the same time with me.

Are the price is for medical check up only, excluding Mantoux Test?
  8. kanashibari
    15-06-2009
    kanashibari
    oh, u must have met my friends since they were the only 2 teresians who did their test on monday. medicine. going to intec for ALM and then i'll be twinned to ireland before coming back to penang. you're going intec too right? adfp to usa for engineering. haha, read somewhere too.

btw, how much is ur medical checkup all in all? you know, my 2 friends who did theirs on monday got charged 139 only while both my friend and i had to pay rm149 the next day.
  9. Keiko123
    15-06-2009
    I read somewhere. Forgot Teresa is for girls only... I went on last monday, then different people lo. I met 2 girls from your school. Btw, what course did you choose? Which college are you heading to?
  10. kanashibari
    15-06-2009
    kanashibari
    yep, i'm from st3. lols, how did you know? and that had just answered your third question. i went last tuesday. you le?