Go Back   ReCom.org > acgerlok7

Conversation Between acgerlok7 and meera2201
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 6 of 6
  1. acgerlok7
    31-07-2012
    acgerlok7
    Hi meera, im actually still selling my CAL past year question marking scheme books, any idea of anyone would be interested?
  2. meera2201
    03-07-2012
    meera2201
    I think i've missed that, too bad. do u have any friends who are still selling the bio chemistry physics or math text book?
  3. acgerlok7
    01-07-2012
    acgerlok7
    Yes sure, ill be at taylors with my friends selling the books tmrw.. =) buy just fyi, the AS physics notes is sold out already for the moment, so maybe you could get the Thinking Skills textbook first? =) have other books on AS marking scheme especially for Maths & Chemistry available for sale too. Pyq on Maths paper 1&6 is oso available. It will surely be of great help to you i reckon cos' ur lecturers will definitely be going thru past years constantly while conducting the classes, so having te pass years and its marking scheme now will give u a better headstart than rushing to buy later on when AS is approaching.
  4. meera2201
    01-07-2012
    meera2201
    hye, i'm already at subang jaya and going to start my new college life in taylor's tomorrow. So is there any possibility for me to take the books from u and make the payment as well?
  5. acgerlok7
    07-06-2012
    acgerlok7
    Hi...greetings to you, yes, i still have the 2 books you've mentioned. =) Btw, jus wondering, how shud i have the transaction done with you?=)
  6. meera2201
    05-06-2012
    meera2201
    hye, i'm going to TCSJ soon and i'm interested to buy Thinking Skills textbooks and AS Physics Notes from u, are they still available?