Go Back   ReCom.org > slappyfin3

Conversation Between slappyfin3 and bekann
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 10 of 13
  1. slappyfin3
    06-12-2010
    slappyfin3
    Yeaa, focusing on her A-Lvls I guess.
  2. bekann
    05-12-2010
    bekann
    Ohh okay2. Cool, she was my classmate before. Now, I have no idea what's up with her.
    Lol, she ex-communicated everyone.
  3. slappyfin3
    05-12-2010
    slappyfin3
    Yeah of course, she's one of us. Why?
  4. bekann
    05-12-2010
    bekann
    Lol. no lah! I hardly stay at Casa. I don't see much point in doing so at the moment. Yeah, i don't really know people outside of my course. eh wait, if you're under SD, d'you know Raihan Anuar?
  5. slappyfin3
    04-12-2010
    slappyfin3
    Oh ok Yeah I'm under SD. You must be close with the SD and BNM gang at Casa I guess?
  6. bekann
    04-12-2010
    bekann
    that is awesome! you must be from BNM of Sime Darby, no?
    I doubt JPA would accept me giving up a unit and expecting more allowance. haha.
  7. slappyfin3
    03-12-2010
    slappyfin3
    Oh cool! I gave up my unit and converted it into transport allowance. You're a scholar too?
  8. bekann
    03-12-2010
    bekann
    Serious? lol. me too! Although I have a unit there.
  9. slappyfin3
    03-12-2010
    slappyfin3
    Nope, I live in Shah Alam
  10. bekann
    30-11-2010
    bekann
    Yeah. haha. Taylor's okay... So, are you staying in Casa?